Top Pages
Departments

If Hardware Sales doesn't have it, they'll order it ... if they can't order it, you don't need it!

Glenn Hawley

If Hardware Sales doesn't have it, they'll order it ... if they can't order it, you don't need it!

Glenn Hawley

What is the Hardware Sales Industrial Department?

Industrial Sales is a business to business division of the Bellingham hardware store.

Our dedicated staff has over 100 years of combined experience and consists of both Inside and Outside Sales Specialists, Order Fulfillment personnel and a team of Delivery Drivers to serve your every need. We tie together: 132,000 items, in 20 different departments covering over 30,000 square feet of retail space into a single point of contact through your account specialist.

We will gladly special order any item or adjust our inventory to meet any demands your business may have. In fact, with access to over 5,000 manufacturers and suppliers of products in just about every conceivable field imaginable, there is very little we can not do for you.

We offer special pricing (generally based on volume and usage) to all of our Industrial customers.

We are more than just a sales department, we are a dedicated resource for you, when a question or need arises you simply contact us and we will work with you to solve whatever problem lies before you.

We believe in building a lasting relationship with our clientele, as such we are here for you before, during and after every sale no matter how large or small it may be.

Our goal is to be the first call you make, and the last call you have to make to get your business’s needs satisfied.

If you have any questions on how our Industrial Sales Division can benefit your business please contact us today.

Call Industrial Sales directly: (360) 734-4039


Inside Sales:

Russell
russell.d@hardwaresales.net

Sharon
sharon.d@hardwaresales.net

Tom
tom.a@hardwaresales.net


Outside Sales:

Gary
gary.w@hardwaresales.net

Joe
joe.s@hardwaresales.net

Bryce
bryce.t@hardwaresales.net

Steve
steve.m@hardwaresales.net

Del
del.c@hardwaresales.net







InComm Supply login page for Industrial customers: Click here